Starbucks Gold…


My new Starbucks Gold card has arrived.

I knew it was coming, I received an e-mail stating as much.

But what the new card brings is the following;

  • Because I’ve been a Black Gold member, I was automatically upgraded
  • Free birthday drink
  • 2 continuous hours of free Wi-Fi daily
  • Free refills on brewed coffee and tea
  • Free flavored syrups
  • Free soymilk
  • Free tall beverage with every pound of coffee purchased
  • Exclusive offers & coupons
  • Free drink every 15 stars
    • Basically, every 15 drinks, I get one free.

If you don’t yet have a Starbucks Rewards card, I highly suggest picking one up.  With the card, you get;

Discounts, coupons, etc.  Plus when you hit 30 stars, you’ll be eligible for the Gold card.  That’s when it really starts to give you the benefits.

Check them out at http://www.starbucks.com

~ by Normanomicon on January 2, 2010.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 633 other followers

