Sexy Stats (via WordPress.com News)


I saw this a little while ago but didn’t think much of it. Till I read the description, no Flash? I like it. I’m not a big fan of Adobe at all and the more we can eliminate of it the better. In my opinion, it’s all just too buggy, too many ways to open up holes in browsers (of course, without those holes, I’d be out of a job). Either way, the stats look great, I like the functionality but I do miss the points and lines. I think I’ll get used to the new ones though.

Sexy Stats You may have noticed a change to your stat charts a couple of weeks ago. We ditched Flash in place of a more robust charting library called Flot. If you didn’t notice, go check it out because you can view all of the new charts with modern browsers including mobile devices such as iPhone and iPad. Sooo sexy! Today we updated the charts to use bars instead of points and lines. We’ve also made the stats page super sexy. Each module can be opened and … Read More

via WordPress.com News

~ by Normanomicon on October 8, 2010.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 633 other followers

