Tonight I’m Frakking you


HAH, I LOVE this…

 

It seems as though there have been a LOT of ‘geek’ and ‘nerd’ videos coming out lately (Start Trek Girl, Do you Wanna Date My Avatar, Lady Java, Mommy Rhapsody,  Dad’s Life, Geek and Gamer Girls) and I’ve got to say, they’ve been VERY well done.  They’ve even got big name celbrities involved such as Katie Sachoff, Seth Green and Stan “The Man” Lee.

Well, this next one is no different, it’s well done, encompases TONS of geek/nerd stuff and even has a guest appearance from Big Bang Theory’s own Kunal Nayyar (Rajesh Koothrappali).  It’s called I’m Frakking You Tonight and it definitely hits all of the genres out there.

~ by Normanomicon on February 20, 2011.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 605 other followers

