Internet Merit Badges…

This can be seen over a College Humor, but for those of you that aren’t able to access NSFW sites, here’s the breakdown.

They have three categories with four levels each.  They are as follows;

  • Social Medai – Easy, Medium, Difficult, Impossible
  • Commenting- Easy, Medium, Difficult, Impossible
  • Browsing – Easy, Medium, Difficult, Impossible

I’ve seen other Internet/Geek merit badges, but at the moment I can’t find them.  Enjoy these a while…

Now, that being said, you HAVE to remember that these should NOT be confused with the merit badge that can be found at the US Scouting Service Program.  The USSSP has requirements to receive it that cover 10 topics with sub topics.  it covers everything from tips of online safety to choosing a career field and report on what education, training and experience the position requires.


~ by Normanomicon on December 25, 2009.

%d bloggers like this: