BACON!!!!!!


Ok, I thought I loved bacon.  Apparently, there’s someone out there that loves it more.

Check out The Bacon Queen.

She’s got;

  • Bacon News/Stories/Musings
    • Stories, poems, musings, news, all sorts of bacon related stuff
  • Bacon Recipes
    • Self Explanatory
  • Bacon Blog Links
    • Links to blogs about bacon
  • Bacon Photos/Illustrations
    • Self Explanatory
  • Bacon Food Products
    • Stuff like Bacon Peanut Brittle, Canned Bacon, Bacon Hot Sauce, Bakon Vodka, Bacon Tea…EVERYTHING
  • Bacon Products/Publications/Ephemera
    • Stuff like Christmas ornaments, lib balm, candles, Christmas Cards, Republic of Bacon…
  • Bacon Video
    • Self Explanatory

You REALLY need to check it out, I’m going to revisiting quite often to use some of the recipes and see what baloney goodness there is.

~ by Normanomicon on December 27, 2009.

4 Responses to “BACON!!!!!!”

  1. bacon is great. keep up the good work.

  2. I too thought no one could top my love of bacon! I begrudingly tip my hat to the Bacon Queen

  3. Jim Gaffigan loves bacon as well. If you’ve not seen his bit on it, go here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CaK9bjLy3v4

    Or if you don’t trust my link, just google “Jim Gaffigan bacon.” It’s worth it. It’s simply marvelous.

  4. That lady loves bacon

Comments are closed.

 
