Had my first McGangBang…


Heh, no, it’s not what you think…It’s not a gang bang involving McDonalds and clown sex…

I’m talking of course about The McGangBang sandwich from McDonalds.  You may remember I posted about it previously here…

Well, I had my first one over the weekend.

I arrived at the drive through and was hesitant to order one, but it was later at night, so I figured, they’re expecting either a drunk or whack job, plus it was a McD’s in the parking lot of a Truck Stop, so they probably get a lot of weirdos.

Anywho, I asked for a small fry, medium fry, cheeseburger with big mac sauce and a mcgangbang.  Everything was fine up untill I said that last part.  The attendant asked, “you want a what???”

I said “a mcgangbang, do you know what that is?”

He said “uh…no…what is it?”

I said I’d explain when I got to the window and just ordered a double cheeseburger and a chicken sandwich and pulled around.

When I got to the window and paid, the guy with the green hair (yes, green hair, but no clown makeup) said “dude, what’s a mcgangbang?”  I then explained what it was and he said he’d have to look it up.

I got it home, put it together and it wasn’t what I was expecting.  I’m not sure what exactly I was expecting, but this wasn’t it.  It was actually quite decent.  The chickeny beefy goodness all rolled up into one.  I highly suggest trying one when you get a chance.  Then you too can say “I just had a McGangBang” and leave people wondering.  🙂

~ by Normanomicon on January 5, 2010.

 
