Tactical Chuck Taylors…


Now THIS is something that I’m definitely for.  I’d love to see these things made.  And who in their right mind “wouldn’t” want a pair?

Check it out over at ITS Tactical…

Ok Guys and Girls, it’s time for our collective tactical voice to be heard.

Chuck Taylor All-Stars are arguably one of the most popular shoes to ever be produced, and have been unofficially adopted by the tactical community and military for a long time.

There are thousands of color schemes Converse has produced over the years, but none that are truly tactical!

~ by Normanomicon on January 29, 2010.

3 Responses to “Tactical Chuck Taylors…”

  1. […] Chucks. There is a need. In Uncategorized on January 31, 2010 at 5:33 am I read on The Normanomiblog about these. They’re not in production, but according to correspondence Bryan of ITS Tactical […]

  2. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by Technog33k: Tactical Chuck Taylors…http://wp.me/pJfKm-kP

  3. I signed the petition, too! I also looked around and dug up some pretty interesting designs that they’ve issued in the past (http://tacticalpants.com/blog/tactical-chucks-10-sweet-chuck-taylor-designs/) it would really surprise me if they didn’t make the tactical chucks!

Comments are closed.

 
