Interview…


On March the 8th I posted about a blog article that George Mathies wrote on Stalking.

This evening I got a chance to speak with George about the article and got a few additional comments and suggestions from him.

I want to make sure that I got everything right so before actually posting the interview, I wanted to forward the article down to George to make sure I didn’t misquote or say something totally opposite of what he spoke about.

I’ll be getting the article down to him within the next day or two, so keep watching for the interview.

~ by Normanomicon on March 22, 2010.

One Response to “Interview…”

  1. Cool, looking forward to reading the interview

    Hey a quick tip for posting interviews for readability:

    Is helps to Bold each persons name and use a colon, something like this:

    John Smith: Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah

    James Doe: Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah

    ~James G

Comments are closed.

 
