BACON!!!


Yum, just the mere thought of it makes my mouth water.  I can smell the mapley goodness, hear the meat frying in the pan, taste that salty goodness…Ok, I’m going to stop now, I’ll make myself hungry and have to run out to buy some.

Anywho, if I had some of these, I think it’d server a few purposes;

  • satisfy my taste for bacon
  • clean my teeth
  • make me MAD hungry for bacon (I stated satisfy my TASTE for bacon, not my hunger for it).

The Bacon queen would be proud…

Seen over at Boing Boing

~ by Normanomicon on March 24, 2010.

2 Responses to “BACON!!!”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Technog33k. Technog33k said: BACON!!!: http://wp.me/pJfKm-pO […]

  2. Bacon is gods way of giving a little piece of haven on earth

    ~James G

Comments are closed.

 
