Laptop or iPad?


Now this is definitely a case I’d spend the extra money on when I get my iPad.

It’s a clamshell case that turns your iPad into a laptop, it’s a hard protective case that incorporates a bluetooth keyboard.  It’s got three different standing modes and you can either use the keyboard or hide it.

It’s stuff like this that makes me want an iPad even more.  🙂

Seen over at MacRumors.com

Clamcase is likely the first of many integrated keyboard case designs for the iPad. The Clamcase promises a protective shell, integrated bluetooth keyboard and stand for the iPad. The iPad, itself, is housed in the top segment that can open up and fold backward.

~ by Normanomicon on May 6, 2010.

One Response to “Laptop or iPad?”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Technog33k. Technog33k said: Laptop or iPad?: http://wp.me/pJfKm-rU […]

Comments are closed.

 
