The Art of Blog-Fu


Hey everyone,

I was talking to a neighbor of mine tonight and one of their friends were over.  The subject of blogging came up (in a round about way) and I found out she’s a VERY new blogger, writer,etc.  Well, we were talking and she started asking me about some tips for blogging, etc.  Now I’m not a master in any way shape or form, but for a small personal site I think I do pretty good.

I’ve got people following me through Google Reader, people coming to my site from Facebook, Twitter as well as a site that I write for.  Then there’s sits that I link to or comment on and they come back to visit, etc.  All in all, I get between 200 and 300 hits to my site a week.  Anywho, I decided to take her under my wings and see what we can do for her.

Head on over to her site, check her out and pass her around to your friends…Ok, wait a second, that sounds kind of…yeah, we’re going to leave it at that…

It’s the ‘misadventures’ of a woman getting back into the dating scene after getting out of a long monogamous relationship.  But I’ll let her explain it, she does so much better than I do.

I do have to warn you that her site may and most likely IS NSFW, so, be forewarned.  🙂

I now present to you:

Twice a Teenager: My Sexual (mis) Adventures of Midlife Dating.

~ by Normanomicon on June 2, 2010.

One Response to “The Art of Blog-Fu”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Norman White, Norman White. Norman White said: The Art of Blog-Fu: http://wp.me/pJfKm-wS […]

Comments are closed.

 
