We All Like to Reblog (via WordPress.com News)


I like this. I think it’s a great step in the right direction.

Seeing as how I do re-blog quite a bit of stuff I find it’s going to be helpful.

Now all they’ve got to do is find a way to make it work when you happen upon a non-WordPress site. 🙂

We All Like to Reblog Have you ever come across a blog post that you enjoyed so much you wanted to easily share it with the readers of your own blog? Sure, you can copy and paste the link and perhaps even a snippet of text with your own comments, but overall it’s not a particularly enjoyable experience. We wanted to change this and make sharing other posts with your readers as easy as posting to your blog. Today we’re introducing a new like and reblog feature enabled … Read More

via WordPress.com News

~ by Normanomicon on June 2, 2010.

2 Responses to “We All Like to Reblog (via WordPress.com News)”

  1. There is a “Press This” tool that will allow you to do just this. You can drag the link to your bookmark bar under the “Tools” menu in your dashboard.

    • That’s GREAT, I’ll have to check that out. I think I remember (sort of) reading about this. It completely slipped by me.

      Thanks for the tip.

Comments are closed.

 
