3 packages on the doorstep


I wasn’t feeling well at all today at work and ended up leaving early.

When I got home, I found not only my new iPhone 4, but also three of the books that I purchased from Amazon with the gift card my wife and son got me for fathers day.

Either way, I was in no shape to even set up the phone which just ticked me off to no end.

Anywho, I laid down for a while and after feeling better, I un-boxed and set it up.

Initial impressions…I LOVE IT.

I’ll do a full write up with pictures and post it tomorrow some time.

~ by Normanomicon on June 23, 2010.

2 Responses to “3 packages on the doorstep”

  1. […] 3 packages on the doorstep « Normanomiblog […]

    • They use UPS. I’ve never had a problem, usually they come after I’ve gotten home or right as I’m getting home. I’m on a first name basis with my UPS guy. 🙂 It’s usually also area dependent and how much the guy/girl has on their truck to deliver. But for the most part, it’s pretty consistent.

      AT&T however uses FedEx. It was already on my porch when I got home. SURPRISINGLY, as this is about the only time out of the last 8 times that it actually arrived ON TIME or even on the day it was supposed to.

Comments are closed.

 
