CONTEST – Altered Carbon by Richard K. Morgan – CONTEST


Hey everyone, I just wanted to remind you that the book Altered Carbon by Richard K. Morgan is still up for grabs. And so far, if you get your name into the hat you’ve got a pretty good chance of picking it up.

Once more, all you’ve got to do is leave a comment on the original post to let me know you’d like a personalized (by me) copy of Altered Carbon by Richard K. Morgan.

CONTEST - Altered Carbon by Richard K. Morgan - CONTEST Ok all you book geeks out there. Here’s your chance to win a personalized copy of Altered Carbon by Richard K. Morgan.  Well, personalized by me anyhow.  I haven’t been able to get a hold of Mr Morgan, so I’m going to personalize it. For those of you who aren’t familiar with Richard K Morgan, he has won the Philip K. Dick Award, wrote: Altered Carbon Broken Angels Woken Furies The Steel Remains Thirteen Market Forces The Dark Commands Black Widow … Read More

via Normanomiblog

~ by Normanomicon on July 7, 2010.

 
