Combat Wombats for Charity (via Monster Hunter Nation)


Larry is a pretty cool guy.  I’ve spoken to him via e-mail, and hope some day to meet him.  And yeah, these are some cool shirts. I’m definitely going to be picking up at least one of them.

Not to mention, the proceeds all go to a GREAT cause.

Combat Wombats for Charity Good news. Some of you already know Mystik Waboose. She travels the Convention circuit and sells cool shirts. She wanted to do a Combat Wombat shirt from the worlds of Tom Stranger. I agreed.  My share of the royalties on these are being donated to charity. Specifically, Operation Baen Bulk, so I can help pay the shipping on sending care packages to the troops stationed in Iraq and Afghanistan.  So this shirt is both awesome, and for a good cause … Read More

via Monster Hunter Nation

~ by Normanomicon on August 24, 2010.

 
