HELP me out here!!!!


Ok, now I just want to make it clear that I support my wife 100% in whatever endeavor she want’s to get involved with.  Especially if it’s going to result in additional income for us to help clean up some bills.  But, PLEASE, someone help me out here.

Our house in the span of three short weeks has turned into a 31 Designs showroom and warehouse.  I’m not really complaining (much), because there’s some cool stuff for Mitchell, the house, etc.

I really want to see this take of for Sherry as it would definitely make her happy.  And we all know that when the wife is happy, we are happy.  🙂

So what do you say?  How about giving a hand and checking out her 31 Designs site and seeing what great stuff you could get for free just for hosting even a book party.

Sherry’s Thirty One Site

~ by Normanomicon on September 1, 2010.

 
