Someone REALLY needs to produce this…


No, I don’t have an iMac, but I do see myself having one in the not too distant future.  That being said, I also see myself having an iPad in the not too distant future as well.

This would simply bring everything together in one nice sweet package.

I know someone will eventually make it, I’m just afraid that it’s going to cost an arm a leg and a spare organ…

Head on over to Yanko Design and take a look:

I’m sure this concept is going to bring smiles to many iGeeks (me included) and keep us lusting for it to become a reality! The Docking and Storage Base is a convenient tray that fits under the screen of the iMac or PC and docks everything ‘i’; iPod, iPhone, iPad. It covers the area below and to the back of the screen allowing you to sync, charge, store and display up to 3 devices. Two of the docks are towards the end of the ramp so that they don’t obstruct the main screen, allowing them to be used as secondary screens (clever!).

~ by Normanomicon on September 11, 2010.

 
