Camera lens coffee mug (via Boing Boing)


This is pretty cool.  If I were a photo or camera geek, I’d totally be all over this.  I’m still a coffee geek, so I may just pick one up.  🙂

A coffee mug in the form of a Canon 24-105mm lens. Complete with lens-cap lid, rubber-grip focus and zoom rings, and auto-focus switch with actual switchability.

I am wowed, but concerned that I might mistake it for an actual lens one foggy morning, when I am in need of both forms of focus assistance.

Read more at Boing Boing

~ by Normanomicon on September 22, 2010.

One Response to “Camera lens coffee mug (via Boing Boing)”

  1. I am a firm believer that coffee helps you be more focused. You have just proved me right. I would love one of tose

Comments are closed.

 
