MHV #4 bestselling fantasy novel in the country last week (via Monster Hunter Nation)


WOOOOOT congratulations!

Glad to hear this thing is taking off. I loved the first one and can’t wait to read the next one. Hmm, think I found my weekend reading. May not last all weekend though as the last one was hard to put down.

I’ll let y’all know if I pick it up.

I just got the Nielsen Bookscan numbers for the week ending October 3rd.  Monster Hunter Vendetta was #4 in fantasy, nationwide.  Bookscan works likes the Nielsen TV ratings with a whole bunch of stores, and all of the big chains (except Walmart) reporting numbers weekly.  Holy. Friggin’. Crap. Uh… Yeah.  Ahem.  Moving on then, lots of good stuff going on here. I’ve been super swamped, so haven’t been posting much blog fodder that hasn’t relate … Read More

via Monster Hunter Nation

~ by Normanomicon on October 7, 2010.

One Response to “MHV #4 bestselling fantasy novel in the country last week (via Monster Hunter Nation)”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by TheNormanomicon, Norman White. Norman White said: MHV #4 bestselling fantasy novel in the country last week (via Monster Hunter Nation): http://wp.me/pJfKm-R6 […]

Comments are closed.

 
