Bacon and Cheese Biscuits (via Zoom Yummy)


You all know how I feel about bacon. Well, here’s just another recipe that I’m DEFINITELY going to have to try. I’m going to have to make a tag called bacon so I can find all of these again. 🙂

Bacon and Cheese Biscuits I’d love to reveal a little secret about our monkey household of two. We love biscuits! All sorts of them! Unbelievable, huh?   Biscuits are especially enjoyed by the male monkey over here. You should see his smile each time he finds out they are in the oven. It’s the widest and most content smile I’ve ever seen. And when the biscuits are done my boyfriend immediately grabs his plate of at least fourteen and hurries to watch his favorite sit … Read More

via Zoom Yummy

~ by Normanomicon on October 22, 2010.

 
