It’s Back…


Now, some of you may remember this, some of you may have hated it.  Some of you may have loved it.

Well, it’s back and I don’t know if it’s for a limited time or not.

I found it after we took our son trick or treating, he wanted to go to McDonalds. So, we pulled into the drive through and lo and behold, I saw this:

If you can’t see exactly what it is, it’s the McRib sandwich. Yup, you remember it. I remember it.

I remember the sauce, the yummy porky goodness.  Well, pork like goodness cause hey, it’s from McDonalds, does anyone really know what’s in those things?

Anyhow, I had to get one.  It’s just like I remembered it.

~ by Normanomicon on October 30, 2010.

2 Responses to “It’s Back…”

  1. My family and I used to vacation in North Carolina when I was young. One of my favorite things about NC was that the McDonald’s around where we stayed had the McRib as a regular menu item and they had surprisingly decent biscuits and gravy for breakfast.

Comments are closed.

 
