Know a Mac junkie and need a gift for them?


Macworld has a nice little guide ranging in price from a few bucks to over $200.00.

Some of the stuff I wouldn’t mind receiving as a birthday or Christmas gift (HINT HINT HINT), and some of them I’m probably going to end up picking up myself.

They’ve got stuff listed like the Lacie Extreme Key All-Terrain thumb drive which varies in price from $50 to $250.

They also showcase something called the Quirky PowerCurl MacBook Cord Wrap.  Now this $15.00 cord wrap is something that I am definitely interested in.  I’m constantly trying to figure out how I’m going to keep the cord wrapped without worrying about destroying the cable itself.

Head on over to MacWorld and take a look at the full list:

Gear Guide: For Mac users

Shopping for someone who owns a Mac this year? We’ve got a few suggestions, from laptop decals to a smartpen that records audio.

 

~ by Normanomicon on November 7, 2010.

One Response to “Know a Mac junkie and need a gift for them?”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by John Mierau, Norman W. Norman W said: Know a Mac junkie and need a gift for them?: http://wp.me/pJfKm-ZW […]

Comments are closed.

 
