Oh I’m Sorry … Am I Blogging Too Loudly? (via Me 2.0)


Hey everyone,
Let’s get out there and give some support to Mikalee Byerman. Apparently, someone doesn’t like the truth that she’s speaking about her divorce and they want her to shut up about it. How about we get behind her and give her all the support she needs.

WARNING, there may be some foul language in here.

Oh I’m Sorry … Am I Blogging Too Loudly? You know, it occurs to me that I’ve never been accused of being too loud. Too tall, routinely. Too sarcastic, perhaps (said with an indignant eye roll). Too addicted to Diet Coke, yip that’s me. Too sexy…well, if Right Said Fred was, then I can be, too. But too loud? Never. I’m the person you won’t notice in a room, the silent observer, the measured thinker who only contributes when she feels she has something worthy of contribution. So imagine m … Read More

via Me 2.0

~ by Normanomicon on November 23, 2010.

2 Responses to “Oh I’m Sorry … Am I Blogging Too Loudly? (via Me 2.0)”

  1. Wow … thank you so very, very much! I did get some great traffic from you — my sincere gratitude for sending help my way.

    We bloggers need to stick together! 🙂

    • Any traffic I can send to fellow bloggers, I do. I glad to see that you’ve found an outlet for telling about what’s going on. I know a few of my friends are happy to see that they’re not the only ones going through something like this.

Comments are closed.

 
