Tips for a new year of blogging (via WordPress.com News)


Press This is a fantastic tool. I have used it on multiple occasions and it saves me a TON of work. It allows me to add my own comments to it as well as allowing me to quickly and easily mark things as drafts to modify and/or share later.

Again, if you’re not using WordPress, you’re missing out. 🙂

Merry Christmas.

Tips for a new year of blogging The holidays make for a crazy time of year. You’re spending time with family, traveling, maybe enjoying some winter weather. All of this can help you create wonderful blog posts. 🙂 Here are a couple tips on how to let your blog shine as you head into the new year. Blogging made easy Press This is a great way to simplify your blogging experience. It lets you grab content from any blog post, article, website, or photo you find on the web. If you c … Read More

via WordPress.com News

~ by Normanomicon on December 23, 2010.

 
