Results of my New Years Resolutions


You know, I’m happy to say that once again this year I haven’t broken my New Years Resolution that I made many moons ago.  Here’s to hoping I don’t break it in 2011.

What’s that you say?  You don’t know which one I’m talking about?

Well, I made a New Years Resolution several years ago that I would never again make a New Years Resolution.

Happy New Years.  😉

~ by Normanomicon on January 1, 2011.

3 Responses to “Results of my New Years Resolutions”

  1. […] Results of my New Years Resolutions (thenormanomicon.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Results of my New Years Resolutions (thenormanomicon.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Results of my New Years Resolutions (thenormanomicon.wordpress.com) […]

Comments are closed.

 
