Spoiled Brats


Let me just say this.

If I EVER behaved like this when I was growing up, I would not be here today.

Don’t get me wrong, my parents loved and still do love me.  They would have bought me my hearts desire if they had the money and they made sure I was want for nothing.  That included helping me get my first car.

It was a 1976 Mercury Grand Marquis.  It was a BOAT!

It had a 460 V8 engine, flip up headlight covers, 8 track stereo, electric locks and windows.

It was a massive pimp mobile.  It was white with red pinstripes and a hardtop on it.  I loved it.  I washed it, tried to wax it (it was so faded that I couldn’t get a shine on it no matter how hard I waxed it).  I drove friends around in it, drove it to school, drove it everywhere.  But, I had to pay the gas bills, I had to pay for the insurance ($3,000 a year at that time for limited coverage), I had to pay for the inspections, everything.  It was used, it was mine and I finally didn’t have to worry about asking to borrow mom and dad’s car all the time.  And it was used.  Let me restate that.  Yes, they helped me get it, but I paid at least half (if I remember correctly, it was about 22 years ago).

The chick in these videos is an absolute spoiled brat who doesn’t deserver to have the parents they do.  Don’t get me wrong, if I can, I’ll at least help my son get his first car, but still…This girl’s pretentious, spoiled, evil, uncaring and not deserving of parents that would be able to give her something like this.  Seeing as how she reacts?  Well, I’ll let you decide.

~ by Normanomicon on February 8, 2011.

 
