Cat Shit One Animated


It’s not often that I rave about an animated creation but I have just finished watching this and I have to say, this is one of the absolute best animated shorts.  It’s about 20 minutes long and the attention to detail that went into this is unbelieveable.

The weapon detail is flawless, the tactics of the soldiers is pretty good including cutting the pie when going around corners.  They even got the suppressor screw on direction right.

Overall, I’ve got to say this is definitely one to watch out for in the future.  It’s their premier eppisode and they’ve done a Blue Ray, DVD and Free Youtube release all in one.

You can pick up their DVD or Blue Ray on Amazon.com for $29.99 and $19.99 respectively or you can check out the YouTube video here. Take note though, I think it’s only free for two weeks, so if you want to watch it, definitely get it in before you’ve got to buy it.

I know I for one can’t wait for the rest of the series to come out.

Here’s the link to their site, but can’t make much heads or tails out of it as it’s in Japaneese

Enjoy:

~ by Normanomicon on February 10, 2011.

 
