Radish Kofta Curry (via Thousand Thought Trails)


This year in our garden we have white radish instead of the regular red.

I was going to do some horseradish (as it is VERY horseradishy in flavory) but I think this may be on the dinner plate in the not too distant future. Although, I’ll have to add a lamb or beef of some sort to this as, well, you know, I’ve got to have meat seeing as how I’m a carnivore and all. 🙂

Radish Kofta Curry Radish curries seem to be the rage. It is searched on google pretty often. I think most people do not know what to do with radishes, like me. Hence,google to the rescue. This is probably the best dish that I have made with radishes so far. If you have come up with something better with radishes, leave a comment below. I was browsing the net a while back and came across many kofta recipes. Usually koftas consist mainly of potatoes or paneer (cotta … Read More

via Thousand Thought Trails

~ by Normanomicon on June 23, 2011.

 
