Google+ Invites – I’ve got em, who want’s one? !UPDATED!


Hey all,

Remember on Tuesday I posted about Google+ invites being in RARE supply?

Well, for the time being, you’re kind of out of luck. Unless you happen to know one of the lucky few that have invites to give out that is.

Or if you happen to get hooked up with one of the current back door ways to get in.  Until they close that loop though too.

Well, I just saw that I’ve got em again.  Let me know if you want one.  🙂

 

UPDATE

It seems as though they’ve now pulled it again.  At least for me.  So, go ahead and drop me a line if you want one, when I get more, I’ll shoot one over to you.

~ by Normanomicon on July 7, 2011.

8 Responses to “Google+ Invites – I’ve got em, who want’s one? !UPDATED!”

  1. jason.goodrell@gmail.com

    Thanks 🙂

  2. Look who’s the cool kid on the block. I’d dig an invite if you’d be kind enough.

  3. sure i’ll take one to try

  4. I’d be grateful for one if you have any left. Thanks for your blog….used to read it regularly but have disappeared from the ‘net for a bit. Looking forward to catching up.

    BH

  5. Much appreciated!

  6. hey, i would love one

    areyoudeadyet1@gmail.com

Comments are closed.

 
