A Quick Reference Guide to Anti-Gun Terminology (via My Gun Culture)


I’m not 100% sure what the entire background story is on this one, (I’ll have to read the whole thing some time), but I really like the way it’s presented.

And you know what?  I think I agree with just about everything that ‘s said in the reference guide.  🙂

Head on over and check it out:

Our TSA Penance: A Quick Reference Guide to Anti-Gun Terminology

  • Common Sense Gun Laws
    • Total disarmament followed by spaying or neutering as appropriate. More information on common sense gun laws here.
  • Law Abiding Citizens
    • Satan and his minions. If you’re reading this, you’re a minion. Start acting the part will you?
  • The Police chief is opposed to this pro-gun legislation
    • It’s re-election time and he or she has not managed to reduce crime on their watch. A new scapegoat is desperately needed and the next Blame Someone Else Day is not until January 13, 2012.
~ by Normanomicon on August 11, 2011.

 
