Jazz Up Your Posts With Zemanta (via WordPress.com News)


Now this is nice. I don’t know how much I’ll use it, but there are times where I wouldn’t mind having an instant picture or two around to help me out.

I’ll try it out a bit and see what I think.

Jazz Up Your Posts With Zemanta Ever wish you had a blogging assistant who helped you write posts that are full of great links, photos, and tags? Wish no more: We’ve partnered with the folks at Zemanta to give you a hand at quickly jazzing up your posts. Once you’ve activated Zemanta, you’ll see several new widgets on your edit screen that let you quickly add recommended links, photos, tags, and articles. With just a few clicks your post goes from simple to snazzy. How to Activ … Read More

via WordPress.com News

~ by Normanomicon on August 17, 2010.

One Response to “Jazz Up Your Posts With Zemanta (via WordPress.com News)”

  1. […] This post was Twitted by Technog33k […]

Comments are closed.