Ultramarines


Those of you who table top game (Dungeons & Dragons, Twilight 2000, Cyberpunk, etc) will recognize the title.

Those of you who don’t may also enjoy this.  If you like science fiction, war movies, action and adventure movies, you’ll definitely enjoy it.  I never had the opportunity to actually play the game WarHammer 40,000, but I’ve read the rules, I’ve had a few of the books and I’ve always wanted to get into the whole miniature gaming portion of it.  Alas, I haven’t been able to and now with a family and full time career, there’s just no time left for it among the many other things that I’m doing.

What I do have time for though is a movie.  This has been years in the making and it’s the only actual WH40K movie that has the Game Designers Workshop stamp of approval.

Head on over to the Ultramarines web site and check out the details on the full length movie being released later this month.  I know I’ll be picking up a copy, how about you?

~ by Normanomicon on November 10, 2010.

One Response to “Ultramarines”

  1. […] This post was Twitted by Technog33k […]

Comments are closed.