Patch Collecting: I Kick Hippies SLAP Patch (via Jerking the Trigger)


Patch Collecting: I Kick Hippies SLAP PatchCheck out this new patch from I Kick Hippies, makers of the SLAP. If you look closely you can see a SLAP blended into the design in a very clever way. The motto, “THERE IS NO WEAK SIDE”, couldn’t be more perfect for a sling mount like the SLAP which is designed to optimize itself regardless of which side you are shooting the rifle from. The patch is available in a black/gray/white color scheme that looks very sharp and a Multicam color scheme. De … Read More

via Jerking the Trigger

This is just downright perfect, gotta love a company that names themselves I Kick Hippies.  The patch is just as cool.

~ by Normanomicon on December 1, 2010.

One Response to “Patch Collecting: I Kick Hippies SLAP Patch (via Jerking the Trigger)”

  1. […] Patch Collecting: I Kick Hippies SLAP Patch (via
    Jerking the Trigger) (thenormanomicon.wordpress.com) […]

Comments are closed.